Please enter the email address account
  • By Wiggo Jonasson from Sweden

    4/8/2019

    "I've had a great experience purchasing my products. When a problem arises GearBest staff has provided the needed help. Delivery time and quality are just like they state in the product description."

  • By Dane Hernandez from USA

    4/8/2018

    "Bought a few items, included my personal phone (Mi MIX 2S) and tested all their services, products and warranty, I can say that the experience has been unbeatable. I have not only been able to access gadgets and other hard-to-get purchases in our local market, but I have also been able to find great discounts and offers. The orders have arrived on time with comfortable and fast transactions (Less than 2 weeks to arrive having picked free shipping), and the customer service has answered our doubts effectively and diligently. I can not be more satisfied."

  • By Sidra van Beers from Netherlands

    4/7/2019

    "I'm client of gearbest more than 3 years, and satisfied with their service and sale promotions. I was buy mobile phones, electronics, power banks, vape electronics and some small stuff here =) I can recommend it =)"

  • By Arthur Loginov from Russia

    4/6/2019

    "GearBest has a lot of tech related interesting things for a reasonable price and good shipping quality. I usually get my smaller gadgets from here."

  • By Piero Sagese from Italy

    4/6/2019

    "I've bought 2 earphone rings, it was a great experience, I'm from Brazil and I can assure the after sales from Gearbest is far better than any after sale in Brazil. The shipment was quickly delivered, also I was able to track the package. I fully recommend shopping at Gearbest.com."

  • By Aimée de Chateaub from France

    4/5/2019

    "Great communication, fast delivery, products as described. I live in Greece and had no problems receiving products. Highly recommended!!! Very easy to use site!!! Good job gearbest!!"

  • By Cezar Wojciechowski from Poland

    4/4/2019

    "(English) So I've found this site after my friend recommended it to me and it wasn't very long untill i've ordered something from it. I was amazed at the quantity of things this site offers. After my first purchase quality of items amazed me for the second time. This site is very customer friendly, browsing and purchasing is a piece of cake. Gearbest has warehouses in many countries (also mine - Poland) so when i've oredred my new smartphone it was at my home after 2 days (!). Everything was very well packaged, shipping was fine also. Site frequently offers excellent items for a low prices at the flash sales. Payment options are reasonable and without a problem. If technical service is the same as customer one, im pretty sure it is excellent. I reccomend it to everyone!"

  • By Calínica Olivo from Spain

    4/4/2019

    "has nice shipping and a lot of different products, I have spend a lot of money on this site and every order has been received in good condition. recommended :)"

  • By Costantino Fallaci from Italy

    4/3/2019

    I have made a conclusion that Gearbest is the shop that I can trust. The shipping cost was free and I am glad of this gift from Gearbest. Shipping was approximately one week. It is enough fast for me. Overall Gearbest is a useful shop that is OK for me."

  • By Arkady Ignatieff from Russia

    4/2/2019

    "Gearbest has an extensive list of products and many new features in technology products. I really like how they expose the products and how you can check the reviews of other buyers. The products, in general, are of good quality and have their specifications well detailed. The support is a very strong point, any question or problem you can solve with the Gearbest team in a very short time. The site is excellent !!"

  • By Gill Chalut from France

    4/1/2019

    "I'm french and I've been using Gearbest for many years. Since I start using GB, I never had any problems like I had with other reseller. The price, the shipment, promotions are always attractive. The service is perfect!!"

  • By Luís Oliveira from Brazil

    3/31/2018

    "Aldıgım üründe sıkıntılar oldu fakat Gearbest ve Satıcı sorunu hızlı bir şekilde çözdü. Güvenilir."

  • By Garland Angélila from France

    3/23/2019

    "Produits très abordables et les délais de livraison sont respectés. Produits de bonnes qualités! Je recommande ce site sans problème."

  • By David McWha from Ireland

    3/29/2019

    "Gear best sell a wide range of different products all listed at reasonable prices. What i also liked about gearbest is the way you can choose yourself what shipping method you would like to be used for your order. This insures that you can always get your orders delivered to you as quickly as you like."

  • By Piero Sagese from Italy

    3/29/2019

    "It is an excelent seller. It has the best prices and the best products. The shipping is very goos. Also the package are excelente. I reccommend the page. The customer services is very good, they help you with any issues. The payment is secure."

  • By Ormazd Paradis from France

    3/28/2019

    "I've always made great purchases on Gearbest and I feel very good. The site is very easy to use and offers many offers at favorable prices. Customer support works great and helps you solve every problem. I recommend it to everyone, it's one of the best shopping sites"

  • By Adelmo Lo Duca from Italy

    3/27/2019

    "Gearbest ormai è molto conosciuto offre moltissimi prodotti a prezzi competitivi, ho acquistato diversi prodotti elettronici e non, fino ad ora non ho avuto nessun tipo di problema, qualora sorgessero dubbi o problemi con il prodotto acquistato c'è un grande staff che vi aiuterà a risolvere il problema il più velocemente possibile. Le spedizioni avvengono in più punti principalmente dalla Cina e bisognerà attendere un po’ di tempo, altri prodotti sono in Magazzino europei ed in pochi giorni avrete il vostro prodotto direttamente a casa!"

  • By Katharina Herrmann from France

    3/27/2019

    "I purchased a lot of xiaomi stuff from them, 2 scales, 2 bracelets, Miyja pen, SDs and everything is arrived in perfect conditions and always functioning. I’ll continue rebuying from them. Well done guys."

  • By Doroteo Trentino from Germany

    3/26/2019

    "This is one of the best sites i've even been to if not the best. If you have any issues with your order they will reply within 24 hours. You should definitely consider going to this site, if you compare this to other sites the price is low and the quality is better. Overall Gearbest is a great site and i recommend you visit it"

  • By Nicolas Barbosa from Brazil

    3/26/2019

    "I bought from GearBest plenty of gadgets, electronics etc. and I can say that GearBest is the best eshop you can find. The gearbest, is an excellent company from the point of view of imported purchases, shipping is fast, prices are attractive, we have secure purchase, support always answers all questions, various quality products, various payment method."

  • By Jörg Kuefer from Germany

    3/25/2019

    "GEARBEST IS BEST ONLINE SHOPING WEBSITE WHICH I USE FROM LAST 2 YEAR. AND I AM HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND ITS MUCH CHEAPER THEN OTHER ONLINE SITE. THANK YOU"

  • By Martim Barbosa from Brazil

    3/24/2018

    "I made many orders from this shopping website. I bought everything from electronics parts and devices, puppets, phone cables, adapers and many other things! The website is reliable, they also offer you a loyalty program to make the consumer close. They are very cheap for the service that they offer! They ship very fastly and they try to put more items in one shipment, so you'll receive all-in-one pack! The customer service is very kind!"

  • By Fahriye Sarikaya from Turkey

    3/23/2019

    "Uzun zamandır yurtdışı alışveriş yapıyorum ve bunların başında gearbest geliyor. Neden mi ? güvenilir satıcı,çok hızlı gönderi,her hangi bir sorunda müşteri memnuniyeti,sorulara zamanında hızlı cevap. Peki daha ne bekleriz ? Gönderdiği ürünler orjinal hiçbir zaman kötü ürün gelmedi. Her keze tavsiye ediyorum."

  • By Larry Milo from USA

    3/22/2019

    "Im start a vaping bussines using this site, but im also notice that the site have a lot other things, so im star to buy for my self."

  • By Sijbren van der Klugt from Netherlands

    3/22/2019

    "Gearbest is a great store. The advantages include a large selection of products, constantly new promotions and support, and perhaps the best support. Of the minuses, there are only rare problems with delivery, but it is a question to transport companies and mail. But if there are problems, support solves all problems. I order goods in this shop not the first year and though there are new shops, I all the same remain the client of gearbest, and I think this cooperation will continue."

  • By Camila Souza from Brazil

    3/21/2019

    "o site Gearbest.com é e o melhor, muito bom mesmo A comunicação está em um alto nível. Envio recebido muito bem embalado, produtos de alta qualidade. "

  • By Pancrazio Napolitani from Italy

    3/20/2019

    "The page has a lot of products, nice and competent prices. I bought some time ago an led strip, some phone charger, some mi band replacements. Everything was fast shipped and nicely packaged."

  • By Katharina Herrmann from Germany

    3/20/2019

    "If I want to order something, I always look at first on GB, as they have a great support, with various shipping option which suits my needs. I live in Hungary, and my orders were always in perfect condition, so I really recommend this site. "

  • By Julius Bak from Denmark

    3/19/2019

    "I have used GearBest.com for quite some time now and have placed multiple orders with them. They have good service who are well spoken and friendly to interact with. If there are any issues that arise with my order, I am not concerned that GearBest will do their best to correct the issue. Overall I would recommend buying from them."

  • By Vladimir Efremov from Russia

    3/19/2019

    "is an excellent site for shopping, I have already noticed numerous purchases, different types of products, different values, even a smartphone .. great customer service, various forms of payments, super fast shipments. the best website to buy online"

  • By Owen Howells from United Kingdom

    3/18/2019

    "At first I was hesitant from bad experiences at Aliexpress, orders took to long to arrive, lack of visibility or did not arrived at all. However products and prices seemed tempting, so I went for a mobile phone and gave it a chance. The product I ordered is great, as I expected and it arrived quite fast via DHL. I made a second order for an umbrella, this time through a cheaper shipping method, it took more time but I had visibility on where the package was, it arrived less than a month and received exactly what I expected for a cheaper price. I regularly buy on Amazon, now I think checking Gearbest first before going to Amazon"

  • By Gianfranco Folliero from Italy

    3/17/2018

    "I'm Italian and my experience whit Gearbest.com was perfect, never any problem with the order. Payement whit Paypal are very fast and simple. The goods arrived even earlier than promised. I recommend it"

  • By Isabella Ferreira from Brazil

    3/16/2019

    "Falar da Gearbest e fácil , um site magnifico com milhares de produtos Top , apesar de eu morar aqui no interior do ceará brasil, vale a pena cada centavo gasto no site , super recomendo comprar na Gearbest , obg... "

  • By Vinícius Pereira from Portugal

    3/15/2019

    "Zero complains with gearbest, the support is awesome, I buy almost every Tech Thing I need in their website! Fast shipping with spain express (I live in Portugal and the shipping so fast, for example, my last purchase was a Xiaomi Mi box, and the shipping time was 2 days, that's awesome, BTW best Android Box all time, it's a must for someone like me who love tvshows, Netflix and Koki with some addons run completly smoth, zero issues, like support tickets with gearbest)."

  • By Demiën Heerdink from Netherlands

    3/15/2019

    "gearbest is so good! the best store online! i only buy on gearbest because have a nice prices and one big gadgets options for chosen, this is amazing! i love gearbest and your brazilian suporte! i recommended 100% gearbest! "

  • By Liv Laursen from Denmark

    3/14/2019

    "GEARBEST IS BEST ONLINE SHOPING WEBSITE WHICH I USE FROM LAST 2 YEAR. AND I AM HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND ITS MUCH CHEAPER THEN OTHER ONLINE SITE."

  • By Michael Jenkins from USA

    3/13/2019

    " Gearbest is one of the best places to find affordable tech products, and electronics, and more! I'd say it's the Amazon of the East! Great prices, promos, rewards, and more are something you can expect with shopping there, not to mention friendly and quick responding customer service. The product selection and stock is absolutely voluminous, and they're always adding new items. The site design is better than Amazon in my opinion, being easier to navigate."

  • By Ermengardi Bussière from France

    3/12/2019

    "I was surprised by the agility of the store both for the buying process and for the agility regarding the dispatch and support of products. The store is always answering whatever the problem is and always available to solve it"

  • By Vitór Araujo from Brazil

    3/12/2019

    "Quando comecei a fazer compras internacionais, a Gearbest se mostrou ser a melhor experiência, com ótimos produtos, fretes e preços, sempre estou comprando por lá, já comprei 2 aparelhos celulares (Mi A2 Lite e Redmi note 6), smartbands, acessórios e afins, fui taxada apenas uma vez, sempre que houveram problemas eles se prontificaram a resolver tudo com rapidez e eficiência, recomendo muito esse site."

  • By Nicephorus Ulyanov from Russia

    3/12/2019

    "Good eCommerce website. I've done 5 orders and I've never been disappointed even if sometimes the delivery time is a quite long. Prices are very low ;)"

  • By Peter Loginov from Russia

    3/11/2019

    "I love this site. I bought there almost 50 products. All with good or very good quality. Customer service is very helpful and packages came quickly. You should try this site!"

  • By Jason Manor from USA

    3/10/2018

    "I had very pleasant shopping experience with the GearBest site. I bought "Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Smart Bracelet Wristband" - original international version. The site is easy to use, the price was affordable, the item arrived to Israel very fast, packaged well, undamaged and working as expected. The communication I got from the site is excellent - You easily can see the the order status, when it was shipped and its tracking number, and download an invoice, if required. In addition, the customer support is really great, almost immediate."

  • By Julieta Pinto from Brazil

    3/9/2019

    "Gearbest is the best online shopping for many categories of products, it has fast shipping even for my country (Brazil) . The products quality are excellent. And if you need any support, the gearbest team is always ready to solve your problem. I recommend Gearbest for all the friends I have. "

  • By Casimiro Capon from Italy

    3/8/2019

    Ho cominciato ad acquistare su Gearbest nel 2017, all'inizio ho acquistato oggetti di poco valore poichè ero molto scettico. Ma a mia piacevole scoperta han